The table 'VisiteStatist' is full :::::::::::: 국토정보관리연구회 ::::::::::::
 
Home > 정보자료실 > 공개게시판

제목
제20회 정기총회 장소 안내
조회수
1367
작성자
김화성
날짜
2013-07-04
첨부파일

안녕하세요. ^^

변덕스런 날씨와 무더위에 다들 잘 지내고 계세요?

이번 여름에 개최 될 제20회 정기총회 장소에 대한 간략한 안내문 공지합니다.

(총회장소에 관련된 안내문은 별첨문서를 참고해 주세요.)

총회 세부계획서는 차후 홈피를 통해 공지 올리겠습니다.

아 래

1. 총회 장소 : 충남 금산 심천웰빙타운
2. 총회 일시 : 2013년 8월10일 ~11일

작성자 비밀번호
댓 글
Chanel 2.55 Bags Patent Leather Red on Sale
(09/10 18:27)
hermes bags now does not need to www.cheapbagsaleshop.com necessarily be boughtfrom agenuine hermes store only. They're just nowavailable on the webto the
Oakley Shooting Sunglasses Uk
(02/13 23:21)
|Oh! Wow its truly a humorous and jockey YouTube video posted at this juncture. thanks for sharing it.
Oakley Shooting Sunglasses Uk http://www.michelesantoyasoc.com/glasses_brands/oakley-shooting-sunglasses-uk-f6kh5r4u1e.html
Oakley Ladies Watches Uk
(02/14 02:45)
|I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice paragraph on building up new web site.
Oakley Ladies Watches Uk http://revn.vn/safety_glasses/oakley-ladies-watches-uk-lsubxu0q5w.html
Oakley Court In Uk
(02/15 18:18)
|Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible paragraph.
Oakley Court In Uk http://tshawe.co.za/eyewear_philippines/oakley-court-in-uk-ejma90q9n5.html
Ladies Oakley Prescription Glasses Uk
(02/18 02:39)
|Hello, constantly i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the break of day, because i like to learn more and more.
Ladies Oakley Prescription Glasses Uk http://www.digitalprinting.com.uy/eyewear_emporium/ladies-oakley-prescription-glas
Comprar Perfume Chanel Hombre
(03/29 01:05)
|Touche. Outstanding discussions. Continue the great work.
Comprar Perfume Chanel Hombre http://online-promotion-code.com/gunfire/comprar-perfume-chanel-hombre-2prg93d2vo.html
Nike Free Fit 2 Precio
(03/30 11:08)
|I am really happy to read this website posts which contains tons of useful data, thanks for providing these statistics.
Nike Free Fit 2 Precio http://dirtyair.com/cautiously/nike-free-fit-2-precio-o6e92u852k.html
Museo Balenciaga Getaria
(04/04 19:00)
|Obviously high resolution videotape quality contains much memory, thatis why it gives superior feature.
Museo Balenciaga Getaria http://apps.lnbtp.gouv.ht/shifted/museo-balenciaga-getaria-jczxdnut5v.html
Air Jordan Retro 3 Rose
(04/25 09:01)
|Hello everyone, itis my first pay a visit at this web page, and piece of writing is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types of posts.
Air Jordan Retro 3 Rose http://deltapaint.co.th/spacecraft/fr-jordan-aq-5eb8ewaf.html
Magasin Burberry Valenciennes
(04/26 03:48)
{Hi there, I just wanted to say, I liked this blog post. It was practical. Keep going publishing!
Magasin Burberry Valenciennes http://spa-center.wp.bzsite.com.au/revise/fr-burberry-aq-0q236lt4.html
Birkenstock Amsterdam Herren
(06/09 18:39)
|For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no doubt very soon it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.
Birkenstock Amsterdam Herren http://etailpromotions.com/eventop8/birkenstock-amsterdam-herren-qm58qektgt.html
이전글
다음글